Pynk Tunes

Omarion Shares Track List and Release Date For ‘Sex Playlist’



The moment we’ve all been waiting for is finally approaching. R&B was beginning to be a little less about love and romance and a little more about sexy videos and bomb choreography. Beyoncé’s self titled album was packed with killer vids and lap-dances; then came Trey Songz’ Trigga album, which was definitely for the ladies—but more so for the ladies in the club.

Fear no more, our R&B king Omarion has finally released the full track list and release date for his upcoming album Sex Playlist. We’ve already gotten a taste of what’s to come for the rest of the album with his new hit single “Post to Be” featuring Chris Brown and Jhene Aiko, so we can only imagine what’s to come for the rest of the songs. The album only features three artists on the first two songs, so we’ll def be getting reacquainted with one of our all-time faves. The album is set to drop on December 2.

Photo Credit(s): Getty Images


Full Track List: 

1. “Post to Be” (feat. Chris Brown & Jhené Aiko)
2. “Show Me” (feat. Jeremih)
3. “Inside”
4. “Steam”
5. “The Only One…”
6. “Bo$$”
7. “Work”
8. “Deeper”
9. “Don’t Leave”
10. “You Like It”
11. “Love & Other Drugs”
12. “Already”

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top